2017 Weddings from £5600

With two stunning packages to choose from, you can opt for either a small and intimate wedding for up to 50 guests, or a larger party for up to 80 guests. These ‘all-inclusive’ packages include everything that you could possibly want for your dream wedding day, including a photographer and wedding cake, meaning that all you need to worry about is choosing your dress!

The wedding package is priced at £5600 based on 50 guests, or £8200 based on 80 guests, and includes the following:

–          A Bellini drinks reception for your guests following your wedding ceremony

–          A selection of three canapés to accompany your drinks reception (your choice of either crispy tiger prawns & sweet chilli sauce, bruschetta with tomato garlic and basil, chicken satay, smoked salmon and cream cheese on rye toast, or duck spring rolls)

–          A three course wedding breakfast with coffee and chocolates

–          Half a bottle of house wine to accompany your wedding breakfast

–          A glass of Prosecco to toast the bride and groom

–          An evening buffet of bacon sandwiches, sausage sandwiches, vegetable quiche, chips, coleslaw, mixed green salad, and Profiteroles with cream and chocolate sauce

–          Disco and DJ for your evening reception

–          Your wedding cake (chocolate sponge covered in white or ivory icing) made by Celebrate Country Cake Designs www.celebrate-countrycakedesign.co.uk

–          3 hours of wedding photography by Emma Dodsworth, plus full copyright of all your wedding photographs provided to you on disc www.emmadodsworth.co.uk

–          White chair covers and ties to complement your colour scheme

–          Use of the hotels candelabras for your table centres

–          Function room hire of the Garden Room, Tudor Lounge and the Crosland Room (plus use of The Gallery until 5.30pm for weddings of 80 guests)

–          The Junior Suite on the night of your wedding, including full English breakfast, with a complimentary bottle of Champagne

–          Use of the hotels cake stand and knife

–          Table plan and place cards provided by the hotel

–          White table clothes and white table linen

–          Personal Wedding Co-ordinator and Master of Ceremonies on the day to plan and oversee your special day

–          Ample free car parking

Please note that this package is only available on selected dates in 2017. Available dates are detailed below. Preferential bedroom rates are available for any of your guests who wish to stay at the hotel on the night of your wedding. Please speak to our Wedding Co-ordinator to discuss rates.

DOWNLOAD A WEDDING OFFER BROCHURE NOW

If you would like to arrange an appointment to view the hotel please call Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator on 01439 770466 or email weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

To make a booking, we will require a deposit of 25% of the total booking value at the time of booking. The balance will then be due 14 days prior to your wedding. Please note that no reductions in price can be made to the package should you choose to alter any of the content within it. Should you wish to add additional guests to the evening reception of your wedding, additional charges will apply. Please note that this package is available to new bookings only.

Friday 3rd February

Saturday 4th February

Sunday 5th February

Friday 10th February

Saturday 11th February

Sunday 12th February

Friday 17th February

Saturday 18th February

Sunday 19th February

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Sunday 26th February

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Friday 3rd March

Saturday 4th March

Sunday 5th March

Friday 10th March

Sunday 12th March

Friday 17th March

Sunday 19th March

Friday 24th March

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Sunday 2nd April

Friday 7th April

Saturday 8th April

Sunday 9th April

Sunday 16th April

Friday 21st April

Saturday 22nd April

Sunday 23rd April

Friday 28th April

Saturday 29th April

Sunday 30th April

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Monday 1st May

Friday 5th May

Sunday 7th May

Friday 12th May

Sunday 14th May

Friday 19th May

Saturday 20th May

Sunday 21st May

Friday 26th May

Saturday 27th May

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Sunday 4th June

Sunday 11th June

Friday 16th June

Saturday 17th June

Sunday 18th June

Sunday 25th June

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Sunday 2nd July

Friday 7th July

Sunday 9th July

Friday 14th July

Sunday 16th July

Sunday 23rd July

Friday 28th July

Sunday 30th July

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

 

Friday 4th August

Sunday 6th August

Friday 11th August

Sunday 13th August

Friday 18th August

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Sunday 10th September

Friday 15th September

Sunday 17th September

Friday 22nd September

Sunday 24th September

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk

Sunday 1st October

Sunday 22nd October

Friday 27th October

Sunday 29th October

Please note that these dates are available at the time of publishing. For up to date availability, please contact Nicola Bolden, Wedding Co-ordinator: weddings@blackswan-helmsley.co.uk